Back to top

Welcome to Coyote Ridge Elementary

Did you know these facts about CRE?

  • Consistently a top performing school in Broomfield when compared to other local public, charter and private schools
  • Innovative Technology - iPads for use in Kindergarten and 1st Grade and one-to-one Chromebooks in 2nd-5th grade classrooms. Interactive whiteboards and sound systems in every classroom
  • Active PTO supporting staff professional development and classroom resources at every grade
  • Positive parent survey results related to school climate and culture including the ability of teachers to meet the needs of all students 
  • Teachers trained in Kagan strategies to support collaborative student learning 

Parent Handbook

Spanish

Breakfast & Lunch Assistance

Free Breakfast/Lunch - Adams 12 Nutrition Services Summer Food Service Program

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon CRE Supply List 2019-20 SPANISH.docx.pdf112.33 KB06/03/2019

Contact

Address13770 Broadlands Drive
Broomfield, CO
Office Phone720-972-5780
Attendance720-972-5797
Fax Number720-972-5799
Office Hours7:15am - 3:15pm
School Hours7:35am - 2:30pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35am - 1:15pm

Upcoming Events

No School - Presidents' Day

No School - Presidents' Day

Date & Time: Mon, 02/17/2020 (All day)
Location: -

02/17/2020 (All day)
Feb 17

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 30 2020 except Tue Feb 04 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020.
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -

02/18/2020 - 7:00am
Feb 18

Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Location: -

02/19/2020 - 1:15pm
Feb 19

Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 18 2020 except Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020.
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -

02/19/2020 - 1:15pm
Feb 19

Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -

02/19/2020 - 1:15pm
Feb 19

Safe2Tell

iHelp