Back to top

Welcome to Coyote Ridge Elementary

Did you know these facts about Coyote Ridge Elementary?

  • Consistently a top performing school in Broomfield when compared to other local public, charter and private schools
  • Exceptional staff with extensive experience focused on meeting the academic and social/emotional needs of every student 
  • Innovative Technology - iPads for use in Kindergarten and one-to-one Chromebooks in 1st-5th grade classrooms. Interactive whiteboards and sound systems in every classroom
  • Active PTO supporting staff professional development and classroom resources at every grade level
  • Positive parent survey results related to school climate and culture 
  • Focus on students developing  a growth mindset 
  • Teachers trained in Kagan strategies to support collaborative student learning 

Contact

Address13770 Broadlands Drive
Broomfield, CO
Office Phone720-972-5780
Attendance720-972-5797
Fax Number720-972-5799
Office Hours7:30am - 3:30pm
School Hours8:05am - 3:00pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
8:05am - 1:45pm

Upcoming Events

Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 19 2022 except Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021.
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 1:50pm to 2:50pm
Location: -

12/08/2021 - 1:50pm
Dec 8

Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 04 2022 except Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022.
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm

12/08/2021 - 1:55pm
Dec 8

Lego Robotics Club

Lego Robotics Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 08 2021 except Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021.
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
Location: -

12/08/2021 - 1:55pm
Dec 8

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 08 2021 except Wed Sep 29 2021, Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Oct 20 2021, Wed Oct 27 2021, Wed Nov 10 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 01 2021.
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: -

12/08/2021 - 2:00pm
Dec 8

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 13 2021 except Mon Sep 20 2021, Mon Oct 04 2021, Mon Oct 18 2021, Mon Nov 01 2021, Mon Nov 15 2021, Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Dec 06 2021.
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -

12/13/2021 - 3:00pm
Dec 13

Safe2Tell

iHelp