Back to top

Primary tabs

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
11/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Mwebaza Club

Mwebaza Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, November, December on the first Monday until Mon May 04 2020.
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
11/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Leadership Meeting

Leadership Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 09 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 02 2019.
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
11/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

Date & Time: Mon, 11/04/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: -
11/04/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 07 2019 except Tue Oct 08 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019.
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
11/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
11/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Location: -
11/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
11/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Bricks 4 Kidz

Bricks 4 Kidz

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2019 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
11/06/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Location: -
11/06/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Thu, 11/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
11/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
No School - Veterans' Day

No School - Veterans' Day

Date & Time: Mon, 11/11/2019 (All day)
Location: -
11/11/2019 (All day)
 
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time: Wed, 11/13/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
11/13/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 11/13/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Location: -
11/13/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Wed, 11/13/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
11/13/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Bricks 4 Kidz

Bricks 4 Kidz

Date & Time: Wed, 11/13/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
11/13/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 11/13/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Location: -
11/13/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
5th Grade to Denver Museum of Nature & Science

5th Grade to Denver Museum of Nature & Science

Date & Time: Mon, 11/18/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Location: -
11/18/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

Date & Time: Mon, 11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Leadership Meeting

Leadership Meeting

Date & Time: Mon, 11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
11/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
11/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time: Wed, 11/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
11/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 11/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Location: -
11/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Wed, 11/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
11/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Bricks 4 Kidz

Bricks 4 Kidz

Date & Time: Wed, 11/20/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
11/20/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 11/20/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Location: -
11/20/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time: Thu, 11/21/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
11/21/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
No School - Thanksgiving Break

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Mon, 11/25/2019 (All day)
Location: -
11/25/2019 (All day)
 
No School - Thanksgiving Break

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Tue, 11/26/2019 (All day)
Location: -
11/26/2019 (All day)
 
No School - Thanksgiving Break

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Wed, 11/27/2019 (All day)
Location: -
11/27/2019 (All day)
 
No School - Thanksgiving Break

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Thu, 11/28/2019 (All day)
Location: -
11/28/2019 (All day)
 
No School - Thanksgiving Break

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Fri, 11/29/2019 (All day)
Location: -
11/29/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar