Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Wed, 01/01/2020 (All day)
Location: -
01/01/2020 (All day)
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Thu, 01/02/2020 (All day)
Location: -
01/02/2020 (All day)
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
Location: -
01/03/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
No School - Staff Development

No School - Staff Development

Date & Time: Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)
Location: -
01/06/2020 (All day)
 
Classes Resume

Classes Resume

Date & Time: Tue, 01/07/2020 (All day)
Location: -
01/07/2020 (All day)
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Location: -
01/08/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 30 2020 except Thu Feb 13 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020.
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
01/09/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020.
Fri, 01/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: -
01/10/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Leadership Meeting

Leadership Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 04 2020 except Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Mon Mar 09 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon Apr 27 2020.
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 11 2020 except Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020.
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
01/13/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time: Tue, 01/14/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
01/14/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 01/15/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Location: -
01/15/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
01/16/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
PTO Meeting with Dr. Mike

PTO Meeting with Dr. Mike

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Location: -
01/16/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Kindergarten Information Night

Kindergarten Information Night

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: -
01/16/2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Fri, 01/17/2020 (All day)
Location: -
01/17/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Date & Time: Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
Location: -
01/20/2020 (All day)
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time: Tue, 01/21/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
01/21/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 13 2020 except Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
01/22/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 18 2020 except Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020.
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
01/22/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 01/22/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Location: -
01/22/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time: Thu, 01/23/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
01/23/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: -
01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Talent Show @ Legacy High School

Talent Show @ Legacy High School

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: -
01/24/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
5th Grade to Young Ameritowne

5th Grade to Young Ameritowne

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Location: -
01/27/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
 
Leadership Meeting

Leadership Meeting

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time: Tue, 01/28/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
01/28/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Wed, 01/29/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
01/29/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time: Wed, 01/29/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
01/29/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 01/29/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Location: -
01/29/2020 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
01/30/2020 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Festival of Nations

Festival of Nations

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Location: -
01/30/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Festival of Nations

Festival of Nations

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Location: School Gym & Cafeteria

Coyote Ridge will be hosting its 3rd annual Festival of Nations!!

Why: To offer a unique cultural experience to the community.

Who:  Coyote Ridge families and community. 

Please sign up to host a country of your choice on our sign-up genius https://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090f49a4ae2ca7fe3-coyote2 

 For questions, please contact Denine Echevarria at

(720)972-3800

01/30/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

5th Grade Musical Rehearsal

Date & Time: Fri, 01/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: -
01/31/2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Add to My Calendar