Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Vision & Hearing Screenings

Vision & Hearing Screenings

Date & Time: Mon, 10/01/2018 (All day)

-

10/01/2018 (All day)
 
Picture Make-Ups/Retakes

Picture Make-Ups/Retakes

Date & Time: Tue, 10/02/2018 (All day)

-

10/02/2018 (All day)
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
10/03/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Lego Club

Lego Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
10/03/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
10/03/2018 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 24 2018 except Wed Oct 10 2018.
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Location: -
10/03/2018 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Location: -
10/03/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
 
2nd Grade-Denver Zoo

2nd Grade-Denver Zoo

Date & Time: Fri, 10/05/2018 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Location: -
10/05/2018 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
 
1st Grade-Miller Farms

1st Grade-Miller Farms

Date & Time: Fri, 10/05/2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location: -
10/05/2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Girl Scout Troop 5575

Girl Scout Troop 5575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018.
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
10/01/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Coffee with the Principal

Coffee with the Principal

Date & Time: Tue, 10/02/2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Location: -
10/02/2018 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Girl Scout Troop 5575

Girl Scout Troop 5575

Date & Time: Mon, 10/08/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
10/08/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65475

Girl Scout Troop 65475

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Dec 03 2018 except Mon Nov 19 2018. Also includes Mon Dec 10 2018.
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: -
10/08/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Wed, 10/10/2018 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm

-

10/10/2018 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm
 
No School: Parent Teacher Conferences

No School: Parent Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Thu, 10/11/2018 - 7:30am to 3:10pm

-

10/11/2018 - 7:30am to 3:10pm
 
No School: Teacher Work Day

No School: Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Fri, 10/12/2018 (All day)

-

10/12/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Girl Scout Troop 5575

Girl Scout Troop 5575

Date & Time: Mon, 10/15/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
10/15/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Fall Choir Rehearsal

Fall Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
10/16/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Wed, 10/17/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
10/17/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Lego Club

Lego Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/17/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
10/17/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/17/2018 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
10/17/2018 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 10/17/2018 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Location: -
10/17/2018 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time: Wed, 10/17/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Location: -
10/17/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
Fall Choir Rehearsal

Fall Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time: Thu, 10/18/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
10/18/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Nanowrimo

Nanowrimo

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018.
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
10/18/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Girl Scout Troop 5575

Girl Scout Troop 5575

Date & Time: Mon, 10/22/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
10/22/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65475

Girl Scout Troop 65475

Date & Time: Mon, 10/22/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: -
10/22/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Fall Choir Rehearsal

Fall Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time: Tue, 10/23/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
10/23/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Cub Scout Pack 545

Cub Scout Pack 545

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018 except Wed Sep 19 2018, Wed Oct 03 2018, Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 07 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 05 2018.
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
10/24/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
10/24/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Lego Club

Lego Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
10/24/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
10/24/2018 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Location: -
10/24/2018 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time: Wed, 10/24/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Location: -
10/24/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
Fall Choir Rehearsal

Fall Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time: Thu, 10/25/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
10/25/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Nanowrimo

Nanowrimo

Date & Time: Thu, 10/25/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
10/25/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
3rd Grade-Anderson Farm

3rd Grade-Anderson Farm

Date & Time: Fri, 10/26/2018 - 9:15am to 1:15pm
Location: -
10/26/2018 - 9:15am to 1:15pm
 
Nanowrimo

Nanowrimo

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018.
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
10/26/2018 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Falloween

Falloween

Date & Time: Fri, 10/26/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

-

10/26/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Girl Scout Troop 5575

Girl Scout Troop 5575

Date & Time: Mon, 10/29/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
10/29/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Fall Choir Rehearsal

Fall Choir Rehearsal

Date & Time: Tue, 10/30/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
10/30/2018 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Wed, 10/31/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
10/31/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Lego Club

Lego Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/31/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
10/31/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/31/2018 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
10/31/2018 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 10/31/2018 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Location: -
10/31/2018 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time: Wed, 10/31/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Location: -
10/31/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar