Back to top

Primary tabs

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Coffee with the Principal

Coffee with the Principal

Date & Time: Mon, 02/04/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am

-

02/04/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Girl Scout Troop 5575

Girl Scout Troop 5575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 06 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon Apr 29 2019.
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
02/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Main Cast Rehearsal 5th Grade

Main Cast Rehearsal 5th Grade

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 12 2019 except Tue Feb 12 2019.
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
02/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Lego Club

Lego Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
02/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 13 2019 except Wed Feb 13 2019.
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
02/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 13 2019 except Wed Feb 13 2019.
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
02/06/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
02/06/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2019 except Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Mar 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Location: -
02/06/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Girl Scout Troop 5575

Girl Scout Troop 5575

Date & Time: Mon, 02/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
02/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65475

Girl Scout Troop 65475

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Mar 11 2019.
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: -
02/11/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Tue, 02/12/2019 - 3:00pm to 7:30pm

-

02/12/2019 - 3:00pm to 7:30pm
 
No School: Parent Teacher Conferences

No School: Parent Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Wed, 02/13/2019 - 7:30am to 3:10pm

-

02/13/2019 - 7:30am to 3:10pm
 
No School: Teacher Work Day

No School: Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Thu, 02/14/2019 (All day)

-

 
No School: District In-Service

No School: District In-Service

Date & Time: Fri, 02/15/2019 (All day)

-

 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
No School: Presidents' Day

No School: Presidents' Day

Date & Time: Mon, 02/18/2019 (All day)

-

 
Main Cast Rehearsal 5th Grade

Main Cast Rehearsal 5th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 02/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
02/19/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Cub Scout Pack 545

Cub Scout Pack 545

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Mon Mar 06 2017, Wed Jan 23 2019, Wed Feb 06 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Mar 06 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Wed Apr 03 2019, Wed Apr 17 2019.
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Lego Club

Lego Club

Date & Time: Wed, 02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Wed, 02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
02/20/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 02/20/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
02/20/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time: Wed, 02/20/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Location: -
02/20/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
Class Photos

Class Photos

Date & Time: Thu, 02/21/2019 (All day)

-

 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
Swensson's class to Recycling Center

Swensson's class to Recycling Center

Date & Time: Mon, 02/25/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Location: -
02/25/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 5575

Girl Scout Troop 5575

Date & Time: Mon, 02/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
02/25/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65475

Girl Scout Troop 65475

Date & Time: Mon, 02/25/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: -
02/25/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Wheeler's class to Recycling Center

Wheeler's class to Recycling Center

Date & Time: Tue, 02/26/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Location: -
02/26/2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
Main Cast Rehearsal 5th Grade

Main Cast Rehearsal 5th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 02/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
02/26/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Cub Scout Pack 545

Cub Scout Pack 545

Date & Time: Wed, 02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Lego Club

Lego Club

Date & Time: Wed, 02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Wed, 02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
02/27/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 02/27/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
02/27/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time: Wed, 02/27/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Location: -
02/27/2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
4th Grade Field Trip to Arvada Center

4th Grade Field Trip to Arvada Center

Date & Time: Thu, 02/28/2019 - 9:15am to 1:30pm

.

02/28/2019 - 9:15am to 1:30pm
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar