Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
12/03/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time: Thu, 12/05/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
12/05/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade Choir Performance

3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade Choir Performance

Date & Time: Thu, 12/05/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Location: -
12/05/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
Choir @ Broomfield Tree-Lighting

Choir @ Broomfield Tree-Lighting

Date & Time: Fri, 12/06/2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: -
12/06/2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Choir @ Avalanche Game

Choir @ Avalanche Game

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 (All day)
Location: -
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
12/10/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
12/12/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
5th Grade Musical Try-Outs

5th Grade Musical Try-Outs

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: -
12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
5th Grade GT Project Expo

5th Grade GT Project Expo

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: -
12/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
5th Grade Musical Try-Outs

5th Grade Musical Try-Outs

Date & Time: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: -
12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time: Tue, 12/17/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
12/17/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
12/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
1st Grade Traditions Around the World

1st Grade Traditions Around the World

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 - 8:00am to 8:30am
Location: -
12/19/2019 - 8:00am to 8:30am
 
No School

No School

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day)
Location: -
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day)
Location: -
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Tue, 12/24/2019 (All day)
Location: -
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Wed, 12/25/2019 (All day)
Location: -
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Thu, 12/26/2019 (All day)
Location: -
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/27/2019 (All day)
Location: -
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/30/2019 (All day)
Location: -
 
No School - Winter Break

No School - Winter Break

Date & Time: Tue, 12/31/2019 (All day)
Location: -
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar