Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Nov 09 2021 except Thu Oct 14 2021.
Tue, 10/05/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
10/05/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 02 2021 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Tue Oct 26 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Tue Nov 23 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021.
Tue, 10/05/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
10/05/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 01 2021 except Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021.
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
Location: -
10/06/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 04 2022 except Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022.
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
10/06/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
Lego Robotics Club

Lego Robotics Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 08 2021 except Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021.
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
10/06/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 08 2021 except Wed Sep 29 2021, Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Oct 20 2021, Wed Oct 27 2021, Wed Nov 10 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 01 2021.
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
10/06/2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Coffee with the Principal

Coffee with the Principal

Date & Time: Thu, 10/07/2021 - 8:15am
Location: Cafeteria
10/07/2021 - 8:15am
 
1st Grade Field Trip to Miller Farms

1st Grade Field Trip to Miller Farms

Date & Time: Thu, 10/07/2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Location: .
10/07/2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
 
3rd Grade Field Trip to Anderson Farms

3rd Grade Field Trip to Anderson Farms

Date & Time: Thu, 10/07/2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Location: .
10/07/2021 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/07/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
10/07/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Thu, 10/07/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
10/07/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 13 2021 except Mon Sep 20 2021, Mon Oct 04 2021, Mon Oct 18 2021, Mon Nov 01 2021, Mon Nov 15 2021, Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Dec 06 2021.
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
10/11/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Tue, 10/12/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
10/12/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Tue, 10/12/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
10/12/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
Parent/Teacher Conferences

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Wed, 10/13/2021 - 3:15pm to 7:15pm
Location: -
10/13/2021 - 3:15pm to 7:15pm
 
No School-Parent/Teacher Conference

No School-Parent/Teacher Conference

Date & Time: Thu, 10/14/2021 - 7:30am to 3:30pm
Location: -
10/14/2021 - 7:30am to 3:30pm
 
No School-Teacher Work Day

No School-Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Fri, 10/15/2021 (All day)
Location: -
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Picture Retakes

Picture Retakes

Date & Time: Tue, 10/19/2021 (All day)
Location: -
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 10/20/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
Location: -
10/20/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/20/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
10/20/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
Lego Robotics Club

Lego Robotics Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/20/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
10/20/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/21/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
10/21/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Thu, 10/21/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
10/21/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Tue, 10/19/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
10/19/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Tue, 10/19/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
10/19/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time: Mon, 10/25/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
10/25/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Mwebaza Club

Mwebaza Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, April, September, October on the fourth Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Also includes Fri Nov 05 2021.
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
10/25/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Tue, 10/26/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
10/26/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 10/27/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
Location: -
10/27/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/27/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
10/27/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
Lego Robotics Club

Lego Robotics Club

Date & Time: Wed, 10/27/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
10/27/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/28/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
10/28/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Thu, 10/28/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
10/28/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar