Back to top

Primary tabs

November 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Nov 09 2021 except Thu Oct 14 2021.
Tue, 11/02/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
11/02/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 02 2021 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Tue Oct 26 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Tue Nov 23 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021.
Tue, 11/02/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
11/02/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 17 2021 except Wed Oct 13 2021.
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
Location: -
11/03/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 04 2022 except Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022.
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
11/03/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
Lego Robotics Club

Lego Robotics Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 08 2021 except Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021.
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
11/03/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 08 2021 except Wed Sep 29 2021, Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Oct 20 2021, Wed Oct 27 2021, Wed Nov 10 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 01 2021.
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
11/03/2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
PTO Meeting at CRE

PTO Meeting at CRE

Date & Time: Thu, 11/04/2021 - 8:15am
Location: Cafeteria
11/04/2021 - 8:15am
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Thu, 11/04/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
11/04/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Thu, 11/04/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
11/04/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 13 2021 except Mon Sep 20 2021, Mon Oct 04 2021, Mon Oct 18 2021, Mon Nov 01 2021, Mon Nov 15 2021, Mon Nov 22 2021, Mon Dec 06 2021.
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
11/08/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Tue, 11/09/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
11/09/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Tue, 11/09/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
11/09/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
Cub Scout Pack 545

Cub Scout Pack 545

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, December on the second Tuesday until Tue May 24 2022 except Tue Dec 14 2021. Also includes Tue Jan 25 2022, Tue Feb 22 2022, Tue Apr 26 2022, Tue May 24 2022.
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 6:15pm to 8:15pm
Location: -
11/09/2021 - 6:15pm to 8:15pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 11/10/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
Location: -
11/10/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 11/10/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
11/10/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
Lego Robotics Club

Lego Robotics Club

Date & Time: Wed, 11/10/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
11/10/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
 
Veterans' Day-No School

Veterans' Day-No School

Date & Time: Thu, 11/11/2021 (All day)
Location: -
 
District Closure - No School

District Closure - No School

Date & Time: Fri, 11/12/2021 (All day)
Location: .
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Tue, 11/16/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
11/16/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time: Wed, 11/17/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
Location: -
11/17/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:55pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 11/17/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
11/17/2021 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
Lego Robotics Club

Lego Robotics Club

Date & Time: Wed, 11/17/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
11/17/2021 - 1:55pm to 3:00pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time: Wed, 11/17/2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
11/17/2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Thu, 11/18/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
11/18/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Thanksgiving Break-No School

Thanksgiving Break-No School

Date & Time: Mon, 11/22/2021 (All day) to Fri, 11/26/2021 (All day)
Location: -
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time: Mon, 11/29/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
11/29/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Mwebaza Club Meeting

Mwebaza Club Meeting

Date & Time: Mon, 11/29/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: .
11/29/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Choir Practice

Choir Practice

Date & Time: Tue, 11/30/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Location: -
11/30/2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar