Back to top

Primary tabs

May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 25 2022 except Wed Oct 13 2021, Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022.
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
05/04/2022 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 18 2022 except Wed Jan 12 2022, Wed Jan 26 2022, Wed Feb 09 2022, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Feb 23 2022, Wed Mar 09 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022, Wed Mar 30 2022, Wed Apr 13 2022, Wed Apr 27 2022, Wed May 11 2022.
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
05/04/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/06/2022 (All day)
Location: -

Students must attend individual assessment times. 

 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 09 2022 except Mon Jan 17 2022, Mon Jan 31 2022, Mon Feb 14 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Feb 28 2022, Mon Mar 14 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022, Mon Mar 28 2022, Mon Apr 04 2022, Mon Apr 18 2022, Mon May 02 2022.
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: -
05/09/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Cub Scout Pack 545

Cub Scout Pack 545

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, December on the second Tuesday until Tue May 24 2022 except Tue Dec 14 2021. Also includes Tue Jan 25 2022, Tue Feb 22 2022, Tue Apr 26 2022, Tue May 24 2022.
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 6:15pm to 8:15pm
Location: -
05/10/2022 - 6:15pm to 8:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 05/11/2022 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
05/11/2022 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
 
No School-Teacher Work Day

No School-Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/13/2022 (All day)
Location: -
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 05/18/2022 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
05/18/2022 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
Girl Scout Troop 65575

Girl Scout Troop 65575

Date & Time: Wed, 05/18/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: -
05/18/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Cub Scout Pack 545

Cub Scout Pack 545

Date & Time: Tue, 05/24/2022 - 6:15pm to 8:15pm
Location: -
05/24/2022 - 6:15pm to 8:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time: Wed, 05/25/2022 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
05/25/2022 - 1:55pm to 2:40pm
 
Last Day of School

Last Day of School

Date & Time: Thu, 05/26/2022 (All day)
Location: -
 
No School-Teacher Work Day

No School-Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Fri, 05/27/2022 (All day)
Location: -
 
 
5th Grade Continuation

5th Grade Continuation

Date & Time: Thu, 05/26/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Location: -
05/26/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Memorial Day

Memorial Day

Date & Time: Mon, 05/30/2022 (All day)
Location: -
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar