Back to top

Primary tabs

Week of December 8, 2019

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
Choir @ Avalanche Game

Choir @ Avalanche Game

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 (All day)
Location: -
12/09/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leadership Meeting

Leadership Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 09 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 02 2019.
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
Location: -
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: -
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
12/10/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Coding with Kids

Coding with Kids

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
Location: -
12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
 
Chess Club

Chess Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
Location: -
12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:00pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
12/11/2019 - 1:15pm to 2:20pm
 
Bricks 4 Kidz

Bricks 4 Kidz

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: -
12/11/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Mad Science

Mad Science

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Location: -
12/11/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

3rd - 5th Grade Coed Intramural Basketball

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
Location: -
12/12/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5th Grade Musical Try-Outs

5th Grade Musical Try-Outs

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: -
12/12/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
5th Grade GT Project Expo

5th Grade GT Project Expo

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: -
12/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5th Grade Musical Try-Outs

5th Grade Musical Try-Outs

Date & Time: Fri, 12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: -
12/13/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar